Compton Jones Dresher - Contact Us

205.844.5111

2170 Highland Avenue South
Suite 250

Birmingham, AL 35205

Paul Compton

pcompton@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5044 (Preferred)

Cell 205.218.5069

 

Haskins W. Jones

hjones@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5003

Cell 205.410.4241

Dave Dresher

ddresher@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5225

Cell 205.903.8605

Vaughn McWilliams

vmcwilliams@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5033

Cell 205.601.6545

Lesley DeRamus

lderamus@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5058

Cell 205.541.2687

Caroline Powell

cpowell@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5030

Cell 205.907.4097

 

Lisa H. Dorough

ldorough@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5090

Cell 205.601-1645

E. Hayes Arendall

harendall@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5048

Cell 205.585.1705

Courtney S. Carter

ccarter@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5046

Cell 205.862.6801

Eli Lightner

elightner@cjd.law

Direct 205.844.5047

Cell 205.999.4419

PARALEGAL

Ashley Hill

ahill@cjd.law

Direct 205.203.4638

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Denise DeArman

ddearman@cjd.law

Cell 205.744.4206